Mild hope

I’m having a mild sensation of hope, and I’m not sure whether I want to give in to it. My friend asked me to move in with her. It’s only for six months, so it’s temporary, but she is so full of love. Her son lives with her part-time and he is very lively, and I have a feeling that would be good for me too. It would be good for me to be a part of a family. It is something I have missed. I want to feel like I belong somewhere and like I’m a part of a family.

One thought on “Mild hope

Leave a Reply

